Kettering Health Network (ketteringhealth.org)
Kettering Health Network Logo
Kettering Health Network Logo
Follow FaceBook Follow YouTube Follow Twitter Follow LinkedIn Share


Epic Classes Sign-up


Class Name Date - Time Location Avail. Seats
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 04/26/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 5
KHN Provider Optimization Wed 04/26/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 1
Epic Anesthesia 100 Tue 05/02/2017 - 12:30PM to 04:30PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Epic Anesthesia 100 Tue 05/09/2017 - 09:00AM to 12:30PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 05/10/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 6
KHN Optimization Wed 05/10/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
ED Provider Training Mon 05/15/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 10
Dragon Dictation Training Mon 05/15/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 6
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 05/17/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 10
KHN Optimization Wed 05/17/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 3
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 05/24/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 6
KHN Optimization Wed 05/24/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
ED Provider Training Mon 05/29/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Dictation Training Mon 05/29/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 05/31/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 10
KHN Optimization Wed 05/31/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 06/07/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
KHN Optimization Wed 06/07/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
ED Provider Training Mon 06/12/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
Dragon Dictation Training Mon 06/12/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 06/14/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 9
KHN Optimization Wed 06/14/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
KH Resident Inpatient and Ambulatory Provider Training Tue 06/20/2017 - 08:00AM to 05:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 06/21/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 10
KH Resident Dragon Medical One Training Wed 06/21/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
GV Resident Emergency Provider Training Mon 06/26/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
GV Resident Dragon Medical One Training Mon 06/26/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
Grandview Resident Ambulatory Training - ONLY Tue 06/27/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
GV Resident Dragon Medical One Training Tue 06/27/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
GV Resident Inpatient Provider Training Wed 06/28/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
KH Resident Inpatient Provider Training Wed 06/28/2017 - 01:00PM to 05:00PM SH - 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 FULL
ED Provider Training Mon 07/03/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 07/03/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 07/05/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
KHN Optimization Wed 07/05/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
ED Provider Training Mon 07/10/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 07/10/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 07/12/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
KHN Optimization Wed 07/12/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 07/19/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 11
KHN Optimization Wed 07/19/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
ED Provider Training Mon 07/24/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 07/24/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 07/26/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
KHN Optimization Wed 07/26/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 4
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 08/02/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Emergency Provider Training Mon 08/07/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 08/07/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 08/09/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 08/16/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Emergency Provider Training Mon 08/21/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 08/21/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician Training - Andrea Carr Wed 08/23/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 08/30/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 09/06/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 09/11/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 09/11/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 09/13/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 09/20/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 09/25/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 09/25/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 09/27/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 10/04/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 10/09/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 10/09/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 9
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 10/11/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 10/18/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 10/23/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 10/23/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 10/25/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 11/01/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 11/06/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 11/06/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 11/08/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 11/15/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 11/20/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 11/20/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 11/22/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 11/29/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 12/04/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 12/04/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 12/06/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 12/13/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
ED Provider Training Mon 12/18/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12
Dragon Medical One - Dictation Training Mon 12/18/2017 - 01:00PM to 03:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 8
Inpatient Physician/NP/PA Training Wed 12/20/2017 - 08:00AM to 12:00PM 1 Prestige Place, Suite 750, Miamisburg, OH 45342 12

**Inquire about testing out of classes due to your recent, successful experience with Epic for Inpatient areas (Hospital-based) and/or Dragon.**